Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Khamanon
Matrimonials
Friendship in Khamanon (1)
Dating
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Khamanon (1)
Mature Dating

Im Intersted In Single Girl

21 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Khamanon, Punjab, India Here for Marriage in Khamanon, Activity Partner in Khamanon, Casual Dating in Khamanon, Friendship in Khamanon, Serious Relationship in Khamanon
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Sikh Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 96 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Khamanon)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for guri7777Write testimonial
Add guri7777 to your favourite's ListAdd guri7777 to your favourite's List
Refer guri7777's profile to your friendRefer guri7777's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of guri7777
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Cabin Attendant
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I gone to Canada this Is My dream
My Nature is Good
Im interested in single Girl
About My Partner:
I gone to Canada
And My nature is Good
Im interested in Anyone single with true Relationship
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-32 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.54 seconds